Our staff

Speranza Vigliani
Chief Executive
speranza.vigliani@fratellidelluomo.org
Africa projects
africa@fratellidelluomo.org
Arianna Garlappi
Manager for Latin America projects and local projects
arianna.garlappi@fratellidelluomo.org
Viviana Cocchi
Head of Veneto headquarters and Corporate sector manager
viviana.cocchi@fratellidelluomo.org
Luca Cusani
Communications Manager
luca.cusani@fratellidelluomo.org
Gaia Colombo
Head of Tuscany headquarters
gaia.colombo@fratellidelluomo.org
Raffaele Franchi
Finance Manager
contabilita@fratellidelluomo.org
Veronica Rossi
Donor Relationship Manager
veronica.rossi@fratellidelluomo.org

Members of the board of directors

Alberto Gavazzi – – President

Marco Barbato – Vice president

Renzo Ferrante – Treasurer

Marco Battistoni – Auditor

Carla Dubini

Brunone Andreazza

Bianca Dacomo Annoni

Alessandro Manfredi

Claudio Cantoni

Aldo Roberto Mezzetti